Major changes to Laois hurling squad

first_imgJoe Fitzpatrick, John A Delaney, James Walsh, Tommy Fitzgerald and Brian Stapleton have all retired while Zane Keenan has opted off the panel due to work commitments.After a successful season with Clough Ballacolla Darren Maher returns.The midlanders retained their division 1-B status in 2015 and enjoyed a Leinster Championship win over Offaly before losses to Galway and Dublin.last_img