ZP Council swearingin ceremony held

first_imgVikarabad: Patnam Sunitha Mahender Reddy and B Vijay Kumar took oath as Vikarabad ZP Chairperson and vice chairman respectively on Friday. A total of 18 ZPTCs and two cooption members also took oath. The swearing in ceremony was administered by district collectorAyesha Masrath Khanam and CEO Srikanth Reddy. MLAs M Anand, K Yadaiah, District Grandhalaya Chairman Kondal Reddy were present.last_img