Fort St. John Petroleum Association holds 57th Annual Oilmen’s Golf Tournament

first_imgFORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – The Fort St. John Petroleum Association held their 57th Annual Oilmen’s Golf Tournament from June 6 to the 8 at Lakepoint Golf Club.According to Golf Tournament Chairman, Dan Bonin, the purpose of the Tournament was to allow the oilmen some downtime in order to get together and have fun while playing golf.“It’s just a get-together. Everyone’s been working hard and it’s just for everybody to get together and have a little fun. Also for the clients, it’s a way for them to meet the end users personally.”- Advertisement -After two days of golf, the Tournament wrapped up on Saturday night with dinner, dance, and awards at the Fort St. John Curling Club.Here are the results from the Tournament:Championship Flight Winner:Advertisement Travis EggersConsolation Winner:Jeremy ClothierFirst Flight Winner:Advertisement Fourth Flight Winner:Tim MontgomeryFifth Flight Winner:Carson HoffmeyerSixth Flight Winner:Advertisement Mark ShusterSeventh Flight Winner:Aaron CravenEighth Flight Winner:Darcy ShoemakerNinth Flight Winner:Doug ToddTenth Flight Winner:Justin JonesEleventh Flight Winner:Cody Penner Garry FordSecond Flight Winner:Gary PallisterThird Flight Winner:John GairdnerAdvertisementlast_img read more